• The SHS Beta Club will install 2019-2020 Officers at their last monthly meeting of this school year-- Thursday, April 25 at 7:45 in the Building 4 Media Center. Community service projects for next school year will be discussed. Opportunities for community service hours will be posted to the SHS Beta Club website. https://www.gcbe.org/shsbeta

    SHS Beta Club Officers 2019-2020

    President: Madison Gilliland

    Vice-President Administration: Haimy Ngo

    Co Vice-Presidents Community Service: Kayla Lopez/Matthew Segursky

    Vice-President Public Relations: Alyssa Darnell

    Secretary: Hannah McElrath

    Treasurer: Roger Thomas       


    SHS Beta Club Officers 2018-2019

    President: Savannah Stanley

    Vice-President Administration: Brian Quarles

    Vice-President Community Service: Kaleb Darnell

    Vise-President Public Relations: Halley Adams

    Secretary: Jocelyn Villanueva

    Treasurer: Lacey Bell



    SHS Beta Club REMIND:

    Text "@6b6aa8" to 81010

Beta Club