• COACH SPORT Head Coach EMAIL ADDRESS
    Deron Walraven Baseball deronwalraven@gcbe.org
    Brent Mashburn Basketball bmashburn@gcbe.org
    Stephanie Caudell Basketball scaudell@gcbe.org
    Marcus Palazzolo Boys Soccer  mpalazzolo@gcbe.org
    Michael Farley Boys/ Girls Golf mfarley@gcbe.org
    Ginger Reeves Cheer greeves@gcbe.org
    Butch Burch Cross Country butchburch@gcbe.org
    Denver Pate Football jpate@gcbe.org
    Kristen McGuire Girls Soccer kmcguire@gcbe.org
    Patrick Gainey Riflery  pgainey@gcbe.org
    Chad Hayes Softball chadhayes@gcbe.org
    Becki Hall Tennis beckihall@gcbe.org
    Butch Burch Track butchburch@gcbe.org
    Trace Vaughn Volleyball tvaughn@gcbe.org
    Randy Steward  Wrestling rsteward@gcbe.org